Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
By attending this webinar, presented by CEO and content marketing expert Jessica Thiefels, you?ll walk away with a clear, and easy to implement strategy for getting intentional?and seeing better results?right now. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
Using the classic Harvard Business School case study, ?Who Has the Monkey??, small business author and speaker Barry Moltz shows managers how they can learn to delegate to their staff and leverage their time to grow their company. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Apr 13, 2020
group ambassadors committee ... read more
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Building a business isn?t easy but did you know that you might be sabotaging your efforts with seven flawed behaviors? Understanding these behaviors will increase your confidence, productivity, and sales! Reversing your own dysfunctional patterns will immediately shift the success of your business. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Apr 20, 2020
Kickstart Your Membership with the Guilderland Chamber! Learn about the benefits and how to engage with the chamber! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
This webinar will discuss the importance of volunteering in the United States and the impact it has on our nation, the many benefits that come with volunteering and how volunteering with SCORE will help you, the small businesses we serve, and your community! ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Thursday May 7, 2020 - Friday May 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Mixer, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 7, 2020 - Friday May 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 11, 2020
group ambassadors committee ... read more
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Mixer, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more